So erreichen Sie uns:

1. Vorsitzender
Merten Jörg 1.Vorsitzender@sscb.de
2. Vorsitzender
Herbst Bernd 2.Vorsitzender@sscb.de
Kassenwart
Warschawski Claudia Kassenwart@sscb.de
Schriftführer
Saggau Horst Schriftwart@sscb.de
Sportwart
Stoltenberg Jörg Sportwart@sscb.de
Hafenmeister
Warschawski Henning hafenmeister@sscb.de
Pressewart
Rienau Thomas pressewart@sscb.de
Fest- und Veranstaltungswart
Rindt Tanja Festwart@sscb.de
Jugendwart (Interims)
Rindt Tanja Festwart@sscb.de